Contact Us

Alex GutierrezPresident alexsr@amasphalt.com
Abel Licon Operation Manager/Superintendant abellicon@amasphalt.com
Pat Tate Office Manager ptatewagner@amasphalt.com
Gail Gutierrez Sales and Marketing Manager gailc@amasphalt.com
Terry Trevizo Accounting Manager terryt@amasphalt.com
Doreen Villegas Administration Assistant doreenv@amasphalt.com
Alex Gutierrez, Jr. Estimator alexjr@amasphalt.com
Dick Cronkrite Estimator dickc@amasphalt.com
Michael Weeks Estimator mweeks@amasphalt.com
Rich LeFebvre Estimator richl@amasphalt.com
Henry Laborin Project Manager/Estimating henryl@amasphalt.com


Please fill in the form below and submit it, and someone will respond to you.




 
Phone: 602.256.7376
Fax: 602.256.7342
American Asphalt | Paving & Sealcoating, Inc. | Surface Solutions for the Future ©
     Website Development by Digital Dogs